Artwork by Edward Lee [Art]

Before the Answering Night

Before The Answering Night (Part of the '(Un)Revealed' series)


You Are My Haven

You Are My Haven (Part of the '(Un)Revealed' series)


Enclosed Soul

Enclosed Soul (Part of the '(Un)Revealed' series)


Feel Me Live

Feel Me Live (Part of the '(Un)Revealed' series)


Too Much

Too Much (Part of the '(Un)Revealed' series)

All of these pieces are part of the ongoing ‘(Un)Revealed’ series.

By Edward Lee

  • Edward Lee is an artist and writer from Ireland. His paintings and photography have been exhibited widely, while his poetry, short stories, non-fiction have been published in magazines in Ireland, England and America, including The Stinging Fly, Skylight 47, Acumen and Smiths Knoll.  He is currently working on two photography collections: ‘Lying Down With The Dead’ and ‘There Is A Beauty In Broken Things’. He also makes musical noise under the names Ayahuasca Collective, Lewis Milne, Orson Carroll, Blinded Architect, Lego Figures Fighting, and Pale Blond Boy. His blog/website can be found at


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s